

President Jacob Zuma appoints new MDDA board members

President Jacob Zuma acting in terms of Section 4 (1) (b) and Section 4 (1) (c) of the MDDA Act has appointed the following as new board members with effect from 1 January 2012 for a term of three years:

- 1. Mr Phenyo Nongane
- 2. Ms Rene Alicia Smith
- 3. Mr Jimmy Manyi
- 4. Mr Thato Mahapa
- 5. Ms Ingrid Louw

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com